External Links

Arts Council | www.artscouncil.ie 
Chester Beatty Library | www.cbl.ie 
Cork DFAS | www.corkdfas.ie
Crawford Gallery | www.crawfordartgallery.ie
Decorative Arts Society, UK | www.decorativeartssociety.org.uk
Decorative Arts Society, US | www.decartssociety.org
Dublin Civic Trust | www.dublincivictrust.ie
Heritage Council | www.heritagecouncil.ie
Irish Georgian Society | www.Igs.ie
Irish Heritage Trust | www.irishheritagetrust.ie
Irish Historic Houses Association | www.Ihh.ie
Irish Manuscripts Commission | www.irishmanuscripts.ie
Irish Museums Association | www.irishmuseums.org
Irish Museum of Modern Art | www.modernart.ie
Marsh’s Library | www.marshlibrary.ie
National Association of Decorative & Fine Art Societies | www.nadfas.org.uk
National Archives | www.nationalarchives.ie 
National Gallery of Ireland | www.nationalgallery.ie
National Library of Ireland | www.nli.ie
National Museum of Ireland | www.museum.ie
Royal Irish Academy | www.ria.Ie